Ottawa weding Awards - Best Florist Winner 2020
Xp Top Choice Award 2020 - Florist 6 Years Winner
Xp Consumer Choice Award 2020 - Florist 7 Years Winner
0
Cart is Empty!

The Ottawa Flowers Family

The talented and experienced Ottawa Flowers team includes master floral designers, customer service specialists and management staff, all of whom work hard every day to achieve our vision: to provide each client with an experience that is unparalleled in our nation’s capital and beyond.

When you contact Ottawa Flowers, your call comes directly to us - not an anonymous call centre - so you can be assured of personal friendly service, thoughtful advice, knowledge and professional expertise.

Give our team a call at 613 737-5555 and let Ottawa Flowers help you brighten someone’s day.

Our Vision:

HELP all individuals, families, organizations and companies celebrate all of life's special occasions with world class products imported from all corners of the globe designed and serviced by a multiple award winning team.

Our Mission:

CREATE and nurture an award winning team of floral industry experts through dynamic innovation and continuous training aimed at providing each client with an experience which is unparalleled in our nation's capital region and beyond.

Services offered in:

English, French, Italian, Bulgarian, Russian, Spanish, Arabic & Ukrainian

HELP

Meet our award-winning team

Pavel Bogdanov


General Manager

Since 1998

613 737-5555 ext 201

pavel@ottawaflowers.com

Andria Lappa


Seasonal Manager

Since 2012

613 737-5555 ext 200

andria@ottawaflowers.com

Mila Cavaljiu


Master Designer

Since 2005

613 737-5555

info@ottawaflowers.com

Emilie Charette


Master Floral Consultant

Since 2010

613 737-5555 Ext. 200

emilie@ottawaflowers.com

Spectra Blue


Assistant Manager

Since 2019

613 737-5555 Ext. 204

spectra@ottawaflowers.com

Jeremy


B.Direct Operations Manager

Since 2020

613 737-5555 ext 210

jeremy@ottawaflowers.com

Muna Ismail


Junior Designer & Support

Since 2015

613 737-5555

info@ottawaflowers.com

Drajan Konevich


IT & Web Development

Since 2007

613 737-5555 ext 208

webmaster@ottawaflowers.com

Thila Sritharan


Junior Designer & Support

Since 2015

613 737-5555

info@ottawaflowers.com

Kathy Herczeg


Junior Designer & Support

Since 2015

613 737-5555

info@ottawaflowers.com

Kremena Petrova


Business Development Manager

Since 2019

613 737-5555 Ext 200

kremena@ottawaflowers.com

Maryane


Shipping & Receiving

Since 2013

613 737-5555

info@ottawaflowers.com

Roger Rizk


Financial Controller

Since 2001

613 737-5555 ext 207

roger@ottawaflowers.com

Rania Rizk


Financial Controller

Since 2019

613 737-5555

rania@ottawaflowers.com

Ali


Floral Designer

Since 2019

613 737-5555

info@ottawaflowers.com

Sergey


Logistics & Delivery

Since 2019

613 737-5555

info@ottawaflowers.com